YCCF Welcomes Dellinger and Glezer to Board

YCCF Welcomes Dellinger and Glezer to Board

York, PA — To continue the traditions of exceptional stewardship of donors’ gifts and leading community progress, York County Community Foundation (YCCF) is pleased to announce the addition of Liz Dellinger and Michael Glezer to its board.

“YCCF board members bring a variety of expertise and experiences to their service to the Community Foundation. Their collective time and talents help the Foundation be the best steward of the legacies entrusted to it and pursue our goal of a vibrant York County,” according to Jeff Lobach, YCCF Board Chair.  “Liz and Mike will bring fresh perspectives to the work we are doing in the fields of education, workforce, downtown and neighborhood revitalization, Embracing Aging, and environmental sustainability.”

Dellinger is the Director of Treasury Management at York Traditions Bank. She holds a degree from the University of Delaware, and has served on various community organization boards, most recently as President of the YWCA York board.

Glezer serves as the CEO of Wagman, Inc. He attended the University of Delaware and holds an M.B.A. from Loyola University Maryland. Already a member of YCCF’s finance committee, Glezer has also accepted the role of treasurer on the YCCF Board and joins the energy committee.

The nominations of Dellinger and Glezer were approved by the board of directors prior to YCCF’s Annual Meeting on May 10. At this time, four long-time board members retired upon the completion of their terms. Henry Christ, Dave Davidson, Michael Hady III, and former YCCF President & CEO Bill Hartman were all recognized and thanked for their service during the Annual Meeting.

YCCF 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Jeffrey D.  Lobach, Chair

Krista Snyder Darr, First Vice Chair

Bruce Bartels, Second Vice Chair

Ronald L. Hershner, Esq., Secretary

Holly A. Mayer, Asst. Secretary

Michael Glezer, Treasurer


John Bailey

Timothy J. Bupp, Esq.

Joseph P. Clark II

Jane M. Conover, ex-officio

Dominic DelliCarpini

Elizabeth Dellinger

Chloé R. Eichelberger

Jennifer Geesey

Michael Haun

Darryl E. Jones

Jack Kay

Timothy Kinsley

Susan D. Krebs

Matthew Poff

Scott C. Rogers

Maria L. Royce

Jack Shorb

Patti Stirk

Joseph G. Wagman

Daniel Waltersdorff

Tim Warfield